YCS Staff Retirements - 2021

YCS Retirees-Thank You for Your Service

Ypsilanti Community Schools would like to congratulate and thank the following YCS staff for their dedication to the district and our students. We appreciate their service and wish them well in their retirement!

Bunny Arbaugh: Associate Teacher, Perry Early Learning Center
Nancy Christensen: Title 1 Teacher, Estabrook Elementary School
Connie Ervin: ParaEducator, Perry Early Learning Center
Carol Gannon: Secretary, ACCE Alternative High School
Cynthia Kindall: ParaEducator, Ford Early Learning Center
Michele Ohs: Special Education, Erickson Elementary School
Sheila Raymond: Food Service Staff
Ann Robinson: Support Staff, Ypsilanti Community Schools District
Susan Smith: Food Service Staff
Sharon Standish: ParaEducator, Ford Early Learning Center
Julie Wylie: Custodian, Erickson Elementary School