Administration


Superintendent:
Alena Zachery-Ross
Email: azacheryross7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 
 

Executive Administrative Assistant to Superintendent / Board Secretary
Julie Haines
Email: jhaines3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230


Assistant Superintendent:
Dr. Carlos Lopez
Email: clopez2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 
tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Executive Administrative Assistant to Human Resources/Curriculum 
Lois Nowling
Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 


Director of Human Resources

Sue McCarty
Email: smccarty3@ycschools.us

(734) 221-1210​​​​​


Human Resources Coordinator: Sean Fisher
Email: sfisher7@ycschools.us


Director of Business & Finance:
Priya Nayak
Email: pnayak4@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1216


Director of State and Federal Programs:
 Kacey Corbin
Email: kcorbin8@ycschools.us

Director of Facilities Management
Aaron Rose 
Email: arose7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1198


Projector Director

Mark Coscarella
Email: mcoscarella6@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1225

Director of Student Support Services: 
E. Ruth Jordan
Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 


Student Support Services Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza
Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952