Administration


Superintendent:
Alena Zachery-Ross
Email: azacheryross7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 
 
tn_DSC_0173.jpg
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Secretary, Board of Education:  
Paula Gutzman
Email: pgutzman8@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1230 
 

Assistant Superintendent:
Dr. Carlos Lopez
Email: clopez2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 
tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Carlos Lopez, Assistant Superintendent 
Lois Nowling
Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 


Director of Human Resources

Sue McCarty
Email: smccarty3@ycschools.us

(734) 221-1210​​​​​

Director of Facilities Management
Aaron Rose 
Email: arose7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1198


Marketing and Communications Coordinator:
Taryn R. Willis
Email: twillis3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212


Director of Business & Finance:
Priya Nayak
Email: pnayak4@ycschools.us


Director of Student Support Services: 
E. Ruth Jordan
Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 


Student Support Services Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza
Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952