District Nurses

Please contact a school nurse with any health concerns or questions.
 

Nurse
Building(s) 
Phone Number
Email
Sandra LaLone Beatty ELC

Estabrook Elementary
YCHS

734-994-8178
734-221-1907
734-221-1000
slalone6@ycschools.us
Candice Lawson Ford
Holmes
A.C.C.E.
734-221-1836
734-221-2136
734-221-1691
 
clawson3@ycschools.us
Mary Ann Choszczyk
Helene Mayleben

 
Perry ELC 734-221-1768 mchoszczyk6@ycschools.us
hmayleben2@ycschools.us
Mary Dunn Erickson 734-221-1609 mdunn9@ycschools.us
 
Emily Johnson YCMS 734-221-2221 ejohnson3@ycschools.us
 
Paula Riccobono YIES 734-221-2410 priccobono7@ycschools.us
 
Shonda Hamilton     shamilton2@ycschools.us