Administration


Interim Superintendent:
Alena Zachery-Ross
Email: azacheryross7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 
 
tn_DSC_0173.jpg
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Secretary, Board of Education:  
Paula Gutzman
Email: pgutzman8@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1230 
 

Assistant Superintendent:
Dr. Sherrell Hobbs
Email: shobbs3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 
tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Sherrell Hobbs, Assistant Superintendent 
Lois Nowling
Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 

Director of Human Resources

Sue McCarty
Email: smccarty3@ycschools.us
 

Director of Business and Finance:
Dr. Edwina Hill
Email: ehill4@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1225

 


Communications Coordinator:
Taryn R. Willis
Email: treid3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212


 


Interim Student Support Services Director: 
E. Ruth Jordan
Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 


Student Support Services Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza
Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952