Administration



 


Superintendent:
Dr. Benjamin Edmondson
Email: bedmondson7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 

 
tn_DSC_0173.jpg
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Secretary, Board of Education:  
Paula Gutzman

Email: pgutzman8@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1230 
 

cathysecor
Director of Business Services:
Cathy Secor
Email: CSecor2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1225

Communications Coordinator:
Email: 

 

tn_DSC_0184.jpg
Director of Staffing, Student Affairs,
and Teacher Retention:
Laura Frey-Greathouse

Email: lfreygreathouse3@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1207                                 

tn_DSC_2176
Director of Secondary Education (6th grade – Adult Education): 
Linda Kuzon

Email: lkuzon4@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1219

tn_DSC_0187.jpg
Director of Elementary Education (Pre-K - 8th grade): 
Karla Graessley

Email: kgraessley@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1201

tn_DSC_3632.jpg
Grants Coordinator:
Benjamin Murphy-Smith

Email: bmurphysmith3@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1206

 

 

tn_DSC_3985.jpg
Coordinator of Wellness & Community Partnerships:
Kharena Keith

Email: kkeith2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212
 

Registrar (Record Requests):
Christina Strickland 

Email: records@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221

tn_DSC_2178
Human Resources Director: 
Jack Bauman
Email:  jbauman7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1209

tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Human Resources Executive Secretary and Front Desk Clerk: 
Lois Nowling

Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1209

tn_DSC_3974.jpg
Interim Student Support Services Director: 
E. Ruth Jordan

Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 

tn_DSC_0193
Student Support Services Supervisor: 
Dr. Clarence Thomas

Email: cthomas2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1946

tn_DSC_3986.jpg
Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza

Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952