Administration



 


Superintendent:
Dr. Benjamin Edmondson
Email: bedmondson7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 

 
tn_DSC_0173.jpg
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Secretary, Board of Education:  
Paula Gutzman

Email: pgutzman8@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1230 
 

cathysecor
Director of Business Services:
Cathy Secor
Email: CSecor2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1225


Communications Coordinator:
Taryn Reid

Email: treid3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212

 


Director of Staffing, Student Affairs,
and Teacher Retention:
Laura Frey-Greathouse

Email: lfreygreathouse3@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1207                                 

tn_DSC_3985.jpg
Coordinator of Wellness & Community Partnerships:
Kharena Keith

Email: kkeith2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212

tn_DSC_3632.jpg
Grants Coordinator:
Benjamin Murphy-Smith

Email: bmurphysmith3@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1206
 


Director of Secondary Education
Linda Kuzon

Email: lkuzon4@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1219

tn_DSC_2178
Human Resources Director: 
Jack Bauman
Email:  jbauman7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1209

tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Human Resources Executive Secretary and Front Desk Clerk: 
Lois Nowling

Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1209


Interim Student Support Services Director: 
E. Ruth Jordan

Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 


Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza

Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952


Registrar (Record Requests):
Christina Strickland 

Email: records@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221​