Administration



 


Interim Superintendent:
Alena Zachery-Ross
Email: azacheryross7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1230 
 
tn_DSC_0173.jpg
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Secretary, Board of Education:  
Paula Gutzman
Email: pgutzman8@ycschools.us 
(734) 221-1230 
 

Assistant Superintendent:
Dr. Sherrell Hobbs
Email: shobbs3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221
 
tn_DSC_0441.jpg
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Sherrell Hobbs, Assistant Superintendent 
Lois Nowling
Email: lnowling5@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1221

cathysecor
Director of Business Services:
Cathy Secor
Email: CSecor2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1225


Communications Coordinator:
Taryn Reid
Email: treid3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212

 

tn_DSC_3985.jpg
Coordinator of Wellness & Community Partnerships:
Kharena Keith
Email: kkeith2@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1212                       

 


Data Support & Grant Coordinator
Rob Cannon
Email: rcannon7@ycschools.us
 


 


Interim Student Support Services Director: 
E. Ruth Jordan
Email: rjordan7@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952
 


Student Support Services Executive Secretary: 
Theresa Roza
Email:  troza3@ycschools.us
(734) 221-1952