All student athletes must have current physicals on file to participate in sports. Sports physicals can be scheduled at the RAHS clinic. Contact RAHS at 734-221-2271 for more info.

 

           

For more information or questions, please contact Coach Bryant Brown– bbrown49442@hotmail.com

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Monday-Friday 4:30-6:00

GAME SCHEDULE

Start Times:  
7th Grade: 4:15pm

8th Grade: 5:30pm

Tuesday 11/12/19 vs. Jackson

Thursday 11/14/19 @ Saline

Tuesday 11/19/19 vs. Pinckney

Thursday 11/21/19 @ Tecumseh

Monday 11/25/19 vs. Bedford

Tuesday 11/26/19 @ Lincoln

Monday 12/02/19 vs. Dexter

Wednesday 12/04/19 @ Chelsea

Thursday 12/05/19 vs Adrian

Wednesday 12/11/19 @ Saline

Monday 12/16/19 – vs Jackson

Wednesday 12/18/19 @ Dexter