All student athletes must have current physicals on file to participate in sports. Sports physicals can be scheduled at the RAHS clinic. Contact RAHS at 734-221-2271 for more info.

 

           

For more information or questions, please contact Coach Bryant Brown– bbrown49442@hotmail.com

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Monday-Friday 4:30-6:00

GAME SCHEDULE

Start Times:  
7th Grade: 4:15pm

8th Grade: 5:30pm

Wednesday 11/13/19 @ Bedford

Thursday 11/14/19 @ Chelsea

Tuesday 11/19/19 vs. Saline

Thursday 11/21/19 vs. Tecumseh

Monday 11/25/19 @ Dexter

Tuesday 11/26/19 vs. Jackson

Monday 12/02/19 @ Lincoln

Wednesday 12/04/19 vs Adrian

Monday 12/09/19 @ Tecumseh

Wednesday 12/11/19 vs Chelsea

Monday 12/16/19 @ Saline

Wednesday 12/18/19 vs. Pinckney

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling is open to all students, all grades, boys and girls alike.

For more info on the wrestling team, contact YCMS Coach Brandon @ 734-648-7569 or derrisbrandon90@gmail.com or the high school coach Coach Ruffin @ 810-610-7035 or claudellruffin@yahoo.com.

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Practice starts after Winter break on Monday, January 6, 2020.

Monday-Friday
4:30-6:00
YCMS Cafeteria

 

MEET SCHEDULE

Start Time: 4:15

Tuesday 1/28/20 @ Lincoln vs Pinckney

Thursday 1/30/20 @ Dexter

Tuesday 2/4/20 @ Chelsea

Thursday 2/6/20 @ Lincoln vs Jackson

Tuesday 2/11/20 @ Saline

Thursday 2/13/20 @ Lincoln vs Adrian

Monday 2/25/20 @ Saline

Schedule may change once season starts. Please check back for any updates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

 

Coach Daniel and Coach Swanson

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE TBD

 

 

 

GAME SCHEDULE

Start Times:  
7th Grade: 4:15pm
8th Grade: 5:30pm

Wednesday 1/22/2020 vs Adrian

Monday   1/27/2020 vs Pinckney

Wednesday 1/29/2020 @ Saline

Monday 2/03/2020 vs Bedford

Wednesday 2/5/2020 @ Jackson 

Monday 2/10/2020 vs Dexter

Wednesday 2/12/2020 @ Chelsea 7th grade only

Wednesday 2/19/2020 @ Monroe

Thursday 2/20/2020 vs Lincoln

Monday 2/24/2020 @ Saline

Wednesday 2/26/2020 vs Bedford

Monday 3/2/2020 @ Jackson

Tuesday 3/3/2020 @ Tecumseh 8th grade only