Board Meetings January 15 - January 13, 2020

Meetings are held on the Second AND Fourth MONDAYS at 6:30pm.

All meetings will be held in the Professional Development room at the
YCS Administration Building
1885 Packard Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197

Please Note: Board minutes will be posted after they have been approved by the Board.

=exception to regular schedule

Monday, January 28, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session - 6:00 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019 - Organizational & Regular Meeting*

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - 5:30 pm*

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Friday & Saturday, February 22 & 23, 2019 - Special Meeting: Attendance at Conference

Monday, February 25, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session - *Note New Start Time: 5:30 pm

Monday, March 11, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Friday & Saturday, March 15 & 16, 2019 - Special Meeting: Attendance at Conference

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session

Monday, March 18, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Regular Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Special Meeting/Community Forum on Student Transportation

Special Meeting/Community Forum on Student Transportation

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, April 8, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, April 8, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Regular Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm - Special Meeting/Study Session.  

 Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm - Special Meeting/Board Workshop

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27, 2019 - Special Meeting: Attendance at Conference - MEETING CANCELLED

Board Conference

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, May 6, 2019 - Regular Meeting*

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop* - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session*

Special Meetings/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Regular Meeting*

Monday, June 10, 2019 - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, June 10, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, June 24, 2019 - Special Meeting/Budget Hearing - 5:30 pm

Special Meeting/Budget Hearing

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - 5:30 pm*

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session* - MEETING CANCELLED

 Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, August 12, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop*

Special Meeting/Board Workshop 

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

 

Monday, August 26, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session

Monday, September 23, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Special Meeting - Note start time: 7:00 pm

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Regular Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Board Training - 6:00 pm - MEETING CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Regular I Special Meeting* - (please note time) 5:30 pm

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Special Meeting/Student Discipline Hearing #1 - 4:45-5:30 pm

Special Meeting/Student Discipline Hearing #1

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Special Meeting/Student Discipline Hearing #2 - 5:30-6:15 pm

Special Meeting/Student Discipline Hearing #2

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session*

Special Meeting/Study Session*

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF Document Download Minutes

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Regular Meeting*

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop* - MEETING CANCELLED

 Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Special Meeting/Student Disciplinary Hearing - *Note Start Time: 5:00 pm

Special Meeting/Student Disciplinary Hearing

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, December 2, 2019 - Special Meeting/Study Session*

Special Meeting/Study Session

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, December 2, 2019 - Regular Meeting*

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop*

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, January 13, 2020 - Organizational Meeting

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Board of Education Meeting Location

YCS Administration Building
1885 Packard Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197
Professional Development Room 

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.


Ypsilanti Community Schools 
Learning, Achieving, Succeeding! Reuniting the community through dynamic programming!