All student athletes must have current physicals on file to participate in sports. Sports physicals can be scheduled at the RAHS clinic. Contact RAHS at 734-221-2271 for more info.

 

 

Contact Coach Amanda at 319-209-0050 or adunham20@gmail.com for more info. Please click the links below for more info:

Track Flyer

Track info for parents

 


Middle School Track Schdule

Monday 4/23/18 @ Lincoln – 4:15 PM

Monday 4/30/18 vs Dexter – 4:15 PM

Thursday 5/3/18 @ Pinckney – 4:15 PM

Monday 5/7/18 @ Saline – 4:15 PM

Thursday 5/10/18 @ Chelsea – 4:15 PM

Monday 5/14/18 vs. Bedford – 4:15 PM

 

Girls Softball
 

Practices start 4/2, 3:00-4:30
Softball field in back of school

Contact Coach Dave Adkins  at 734-945-6384 or dadkins6@ycschools.us for more info



Middle School Softball

Tuesday 5/1/18 @ Saline 7th– 4:15 PM

Tuesday 5/15/18 @ Bedford – 4:15 PM

Thursday 5/17/18 vs. Bedford -4:15 PM

Tuesday 5/22/18 vs. Saline 8th– 4:15 PM

 

Practices start 4/2, 2:30-4:30
Field in back of school

Contact Coach Dave Denson at 734-799-7870 for more info

 

 

 


Middle School Baseball

Thursday 4/12/18 @ Monroe – 4:15 PM/5:30 PM

Thursday 4/19/18 vs. Monroe – 4:15 PM/5:30 PM

Thursday 4/26/18 @ Belleville – 4:15 PM/5:30 PM

Tuesday 5/8/18 vs Belleville – 4:15 PM/5:30 PM