Board Meetings July 1, 2018 - January 14, 2019

Meetings are held on the Second AND Fourth MONDAYS at 6:30pm.

All meetings will be held in the Professional Development room at the
YCS Administration Building
1885 Packard Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197

Please Note: Board minutes will be posted after they have been approved by the Board.

=exception to regular schedule

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - Special Meeting - 6:30 pm

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Regular Meeting*

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Special Meeting

Monitoring District Performance

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Special Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018 - Special Meeting

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - Special Meeting - 6:00-6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - Special Meeting

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Study Session Transportation

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 – Regular Meeting (and 5:30 p.m. Meet-and-Greet w/Interim Superintendent Candidate)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Special Meeting

Special Meeting/Board Workshop

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, August 27, 2018 - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Regular Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018 - Special Meeting

Special Meeting/Study Session - Class Sizes/Staffing & Enrollment

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, September 24, 2018 - Regular Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018 - Regular Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Special Meeting (2) - MEETINGS CANCELLED

Special Meetings/Student Discipline Hearings

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda #1

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet #1
 

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda #2

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet #2

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Special Meeting/Board Workshop - Anti Bias Work & Discipline

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, October 22, 2018 - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

WIMA Enrollment Planning

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

Monday, October 22, 2018 - Regular Meeting

November 1-4, 2018 - MASB Annual Conference

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Special Meeting* - MEETING CANCELLED

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Board Election (General Election)

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Special Meeting

Board Workshop - Superintendent Evaluation & Board Self-Assessment  

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, December 3, 2018 - Special Meeting

Budget

PDF DocumentDownload Agenda

PDF DocumentDownload Board Packet

PDF DocumentDownload Minutes

Monday, December 3, 2018 - Regular Meeting*

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Special Meeting - MEETING CANCELLED

Monday, December 17, 2018 - Special Meeting* - MEETING CANCELLED

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Organizational Meeting

Download Agenda

Download Board Packet

Download Minutes

Board of Education Meeting Location

YCS Administration Building
1885 Packard Rd
Ypsilanti MI 48197
Professional Development Room 

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in this meeting.


Ypsilanti Community Schools 
Learning, Achieving, Succeeding! Reuniting the community through dynamic programming!