Fall Sports

Coaching Staff - Athletic Information for Fall Sports

Football – Varsity, JV, Freshmen – Head Coach Fred Jackson – fjackson5@ycschools.us ; Assistant Head Coach Andre Parker aparker9@ycschools.us – First Practice Monday August 6th Time TBD

Volleyball – Varsity, JV, Freshmen – Head Coach Katie Coleman – katiemaura04@gmail.com – Tryouts – Wednesday August 8th 2:00 PM – 5:55 PM

Boys Soccer – Varsity, JV – Head Coach Giorgi Nozadze – madrid1292@gmail.com – First Practice Wednesday August 8th 3:30 PM – 5:45 PM – Soccer field

Girls Swimming – Varsity – Head Coach – Alicia Webber – awebber7@ycschools.us

Boys Tennis – Varsity – Head Coach –Maurice Thompson – tthompson888@att.net

Girls Golf – Varsity – Head Coach – Steven Piazza – spiazza4@ycschools.us

Cheer – Varsity – Head Coach –Destiny Mack – destinylmack@gmail.com

Cross Country Coaches

High School Boys Cross Country – Head Coach – Steve Brooks – coachb1@hotmail.com

High School Girls Cross Country – Head Coach – Dwayne Scott – dscott8@ycschools.us

Middle School Cross Country - Coach - Amanda Dunham - adunham20@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

Link to flyer
Information about What is Cross Country, schedule and more for the middle school