Fall Sports

Coaching Staff - Athletic Information for Fall Sports

Cross Country

High School Boys Cross Country – Head Coach – Steve Brooks – coachb1@hotmail.com

High School Girls Cross Country – Head Coach – Dwayne Scott – dscott8@ycschools.us

Middle School Cross Country & Track - Head Coach - Brooke Kenney - brookeckenney@gmail.com

 

 

 

 



Middle School Cross Country - Coach - Amanda Dunham - adunham20@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

Link to flyer
Information about What is Cross Country, schedule and more for the middle school

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cheer

Cheer – Varsity – Head Coach –Destiny Mack – destinylmack@gmail.com

Football

Football – Varsity, JV, Freshmen – Head Coach Fred Jackson – fjackson5@ycschools.us ; Assistant Head Coach Andre Parker - aparker9@ycschools.us 

Football - Middle School - Head Coach Lance Smith - lsmith2@ycschools.us
​​​​​​​Football - Middle School - Assistant Coach Brad Perry - bperry6@ycschools.us

Girls Golf

Girls Golf – Varsity – Head Coach – Steven Piazza – spiazza4@ycschools.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Soccer – Varsity, JV – Head Coach Giorgi Nozadze – madrid1292@gmail.com 

Girls Swimming

Girls Swimming – Varsity – Head Coach – Alicia Webber – awebber7@ycschools.us

Boys Tennis

Boys Tennis – Varsity – Head Coach –Maurice Thompson – tthompson888@att.net

Volleyball

Volleyball – Varsity, JV, Freshmen – Head Coach Katie Coleman –katiemaura04@gmail.com 

Volleyball - 7th & 8th Grade - Head Coach Ronnell A Ware II - rayshawn2121@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball - Middle School - Coach Perryn Johnson - pjohns10@bulldogs.aamu.edu