Board Meetings - June 30 - December 31, 2014



FIRST AND THIRD MONDAYS at 6:30pm

All meetings will be held in the Professional Development room at the
YCS Administration Building,
1885 Packard Rd, Ypsilanti MI 48197.

Please Note:  Board minutes will be posted after they have been approved by the Board of Education

* Denotes Exception to Regular Schedule

June30, 2014-december 31, 2014

Date 

Agenda  

Minutes

Board Packet  

****June 30, 2014 Special Board Meeting
6 p.m. - NOTE EARLIER START TIME
1885 Packard Road, PD Room

Download Agenda  

Monday, June 30, 2014
Meeting at YCS Admin Building
1885 Packard Road
PD Room

Download Agenda
Download Minutes Download Packet
Monday, July 7, 2014
Download Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet

Saturday, July 12, 2014 – Board Workshop 9 a.m. to
Noon

Download Agenda Download Minutes  

Monday, July 21, 2014 

Download Agenda

Download Minutes
Download Packet
Monday, July 28, 2014 - MASB Workshop: Board Self-Assessment - 6:30-9:30 p.m.

Download Agenda   

Monday, August 4, 2014

Download Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet  
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Special Meeting Board workshop - 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Download Agenda

Download Minutes  

Monday, August 18, 2014

Download Agenda

Download Minutes  
Download Packet

Monday, September 8, 2014*

Download Agenda

Download Minutes  
Download Packet
Saturday, September 13, 2014 – Board Workshop, 9 a.m. to Noon -- ****MEETING CANCELED

Download Agenda   
Monday, September 22, 2014*Download Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet

Monday, October 6, 2014Download Agenda  

Download Minutes Download Packet
Neola Packet

Saturday, October 11, 2014 – Board Workshop, 9 a.m.
to Noon --
****MEETING CANCELED

Download Agenda

  
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Expulsion HearingDownload Agenda 

Download Minutes Download Packet
Neola Packet

Monday, November 3, 2014Download Agenda    

Download Minutes Download Packet
Neola Packet

Saturday, November 8, 2014 – Board Workshop, 9 a.m.
to Noon -- 
****MEETING CANCELED

Download Agenda   
Monday, November 17, 2014Download Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet
Neola Packet

Monday, December 1, 2014Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Download Packet
Neola Packet

Saturday, December 13, 2014 – Board Workshop, 9 a.m. to Noon--****MEETING CANCELED
Download Agenda   


Monday, December 15, 2014Download Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet

 

* Denotes Exception to Regular Schedule