Board Meetings - Jan 1- Jun 30, 2015




FIRST AND THIRD MONDAYS at 6:30pm

All meetings will be held in the Professional Development room at the
YCS Administration Building,
1885 Packard Rd, Ypsilanti MI 48197.

Please Note:  Board minutes will be posted after they have been approved by the Board of Education.

Dates

Agenda

Minutes

Packet

* Denotes Exception to Regular Schedule

   
Monday, January 5, 2015 - Organizational MeetingDownload Agenda

Download Minutes
Download Packet
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - Special Meeting/Board Workshop, 6:30 p.m.
Download Agenda

Download Minutes  
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Board Workshop 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Download Agenda

Download Minutes  
*Monday, January 26, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda
Download Minutes Download Packet

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Regular Meeting
(Canceled due to weather conditions) Rescheduled for Tuesday, February 10, 2015.


Download Agenda   
*Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Expulsion Hearing, 7:30 p.m.

Download Agenda Download Minutes Download Packet
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Board Workshop 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Download Agenda Download Minutes

 
*Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Regular Meeting
 Rescheduled from canceled February 2, 2015 meeting


Download Agenda Download Minutes  Download Packet

Monday, February 16, 2015 - Regular Meeting
(Meeting Canceled)
 Download Minutes

 
*Monday, February 23, 2015 - Special Meeting
6:30 p.m.
 

Download Agenda

Download MinutesDownload Packet
Monday, March 2, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda

Download Minutes Download Packet
*Wednesday March 11, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Expulsion Hearing, 6:30 p.m.
  (Meeting Canceled)
Downlaod Agenda

  
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Board Workshop 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Download Agenda Download Minutes

 
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Regular Meeting / Student Expulsion Hearing
5:30 p.m. (please note start time)

Download Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop
6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Download Agenda Download Minutes  
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop/
Student Discipline Hearing
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (please note new start time)

Download Agenda
Download Minutes
Download Packet
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop 6:30 p.m. 

Download Agenda
Download Minutes
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop 6:30 p.m. 
Download Agenda

Download Minutes
 
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Download Agenda
Download Minutes  

*Monday, April 13, 2015 - Regular Meeting / Student Expulsion Hearing
5:30 p.m. (please note start time)

Download Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet

Board Packet
Revised Documents

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop 6:30 p.m.
Download Agenda

Download Minutes
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Special Meeting
/Board Workshop 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
(Meeting Canceled)

Download AgendaDownload Minutes

 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:30 pm. /
Special Meeting/Board Workshop

Download Agenda Download Minutes Download Packet
Monday, May 18, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:30 p.m. --
Special Meeting

Download Agenda
Download Minutes
Download Packet
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:30 p.m. --
Special Meeting

Download Agenda
Download Minutes Download Packet
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Regular MeetingDownload Agenda Download Minutes

Download Packet

Monday, June 1, 2015 - Time: After Regular Meeting/
Special Meeting: Candidate Selection/Interview Process

Download Agenda Download Minutes Download Packet

Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30 p.m. /Special Meeting: Interviews

Download Agenda Download Minutes  
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:30 p.m. /Special Meeting: Interviews

Download Agenda Download Minutes  

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30 p.m. /Special Meeting: Interviews

Download Agenda Download Minutes  
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Special Meeting
/
Student Discipline Hearing
6:00 p.m. (please note new start time)

Download Agenda Download Minutes Download Packet
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Special Meeting/ Candidate 2nd Interviews  5:45 - 6:45 p.m. @ Central Office /
Regular Meeting / 7:00 p.m. (please note new start time)

Download Agenda  

Download Agenda

Download Minutes

Download Minutes

Download Packet

Neola Packet 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Special Meeting/Candidate 2nd Interviews  3:45 p.m.
 
Download Agenda   
Download Minutes
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 8:00 p.m. /Special Meeting: Superintendent Contract Discussion

Download Agenda

Download Minutes
Download Packet

Last Monday of June, 2015 - June 29, 2015 - Special Meeting/Budget Hearing 6:30 p.m. (Monday's meeting has been rescheduled to Tuesday, June 30, 2015)

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Special Meeting/Budget
Hearing 6:30 p.m.
(please notice change of start time)

 





Download Agenda

Limited Tax Pledge Notice  

Download Minutes


Download Minutes





Download Packet

Neola Packet 

    
    

* Denotes Exception to Regular Schedule